Donor Societies

Donors are essential to the groundbreaking contributions that Auburn University and its many graduates make to the world. Our special recognition societies honor the benevolence of these donors.

University Wide Donor Societies

1856 Society

George Petrie Society

Samford Society

James E. Foy Loyalty Society

Auburn University at Montgomery Donor Societies

1967 Society

Tower Society

Chancellor’s Society

College of Agriculture

Ag Hill Dean’s Society

College of Architecture, Design and Construction

Circle of Excellence

Raymond J. Harbert College of Business

Shareholders’ Club

College of Education

1915 Society

Patrons of the Keystone – Dean’s Circle

Samuel Ginn College of Engineering

Engineering Eagles Society

Keystone Society

Ginn Society

100+ Women Strong

School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences

Woodlands and Wildlife Society

Compass Circle

Honors College

Honors College Scholars Society

College of Human Sciences

Dean’s Signature Society

Women’s Philanthropy Board

The Phils – Men’s Auxiliary to the Women’s Philanthropy Board

College of Liberal Arts

Dean’s Club

Jule Collins Smith Museum of Fine Art

1072 Society

School of Nursing

Dean’s Nightingale Club

Harrison School of Pharmacy

Prescription Club

Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Auburn University Research Alliance

College of Sciences and Mathematics

Dean’s Society

Division of Student Affairs

Parent Development Board

College of Veterinary Medicine

Centennial Club

Tigers Unlimited

Oaks Society

Talon Society

Heisman Society

Shug Jordan Society

The All-American Society