Auburn University Foundation Board group photo
The Foundation’s Board of Directors is responsible for the management of all the affairs, property and business of the Foundation. The board consists of up to 24 voting directors. Directors are elected for a four-year term and may serve two terms. In addition, the chancellor of Auburn University Montgomery, the president of the Auburn Alumni Association, and the president of Auburn University are non-voting ex-officio members of the board.